自 1977 年起
我们一直致力于为客户提供
长久稳定的卓越业绩

我们的优势

卓越表现 – 绩效高于其他一切检验标准,是所有投资者的“底线”。我们出色的表现归功于数十年来的专业知识和精准分析。

  • 在过去一年里我们为客户推荐的股票组合强势上涨17.9%,而同期市场仅为13.1%。
  • 在过去的12年中,我们选择的投资组合上涨175%,同期股票市场上涨则为127%。

行业专家 – 我们是澳大利亚股票市场专家,数十载专注研究分析以及评估众多澳大利亚上市公司,是我们工作的核心。

个股直投 –  根据您的需要单独设计管理,并以您的名义直接持有个股组合,是最高效,透明,安全,以及成本最低廉的投资方法。我们不会将客户的资金投资于管理基金,内部融资或其他金融产品,以确保我们的客户无须担忧额外费用或低于市场表现等情况的出现。

精品服务 – 我们为投资者提供专属的精品服务。对我们来说,您是独特而尊贵的,绝非芸芸众生之一。我们拥有一支成熟而热忱的专业团队,致力于为您提供长久稳定的服务。我们接受管理的投资金额为500万澳元。

独立运营 – 我们是一家完全独立持有和运营的公司。 我们与其他金融机构如银行,股票经纪,理财规划公司,以及持有其股票的公司无任何利益上的联系,以此确保我们所提供的服务无任何隐秘动机,与客户无任何利益冲突。

无经纪费 – 我们承诺绝不收取或接受经纪费及回扣。因此我们的投资意见始终以您的最佳利益为导向,以确保您对我们的投资选择高枕无忧。

价值型投资者 –  我们遵循巴菲特著名的“价值型投资”法则,并将其运用于澳大利亚股票投资中,这是我们取得卓越业绩的关键所在。与巴非特一样,我们只关注议价公司真正的内在价值。我们努力以低于公司内在价值的价格购买个股,而最终,其真实价值将会在股市中水落石出。究其根本,我们通过权衡市场价格与内在价值的差额来获取最大收益。

绝对的安全性 – 股票直接登记在您的名下,所属银行账户只有您本人拥有签字与转账的权利。我们的权限仅限于通过电子系统阅览以及管理您名下的股票投资组合, 对您的证券和银行账户并没有实质性的访问权。

最新的知识


钱要花的值

钱要花的值 购买股票时,我们真正要考虑的问题是,我所买入的股票价值...

管理基金?管理陷阱!

管理基金?管理陷阱! “管理基金的资金管理者故意操纵数字并欺骗投资...

投资的真相与偏见

投资的真相与偏见 “与创造高经济回报相比,大部分投资顾问更擅长制造...

The Gavin Ross & Co Edge

  • Outstanding Performance – Performance is paramount, the “bottom line” for investors. Our outstanding performance is due to superior knowledge and analysis over many decades.
    • In the latest year our portfolios are up 17.9%, compared to 13.1% for the market.
    • Over the past 12 years our portfolios are up 175%, compared to 127% for the market.
  • Specialists – We are Australian stock investment specialists. This is all we do. We have spent decades studying, analysing and valuing Australian companies.
  • Direct Stock –  A portfolio of directly owned stocks in your name, individually tailored and managed according to your personal requirements, is the most efficient, transparent, secure, and least costly way to invest in stocks. It also provides the best performance. We do not invest client’s monies in managed funds, products or in house pooled vehicles, with their layers of opaque costs, high fees, tax disadvantages, and below market performance.
  • Boutique – We provide a boutique service to investors. You are special and important to us, and never “one of a crowd”. Our dedicated professional staff has been with us for years. You are assured of continuity of service from people you know and who know you. Our minimum portfolio for management is $5,000,000.
  • Independent – We are entirely independently owned and operated. We are not linked to any bank, broker, financial planning or other institution whose products we sell; we have no conflict of interest or hidden agenda.
  • No Brokerage – We do not charge or accept brokerage or commission. You are therefore assured that our advice, at all times, is strictly in your best interest, and not aimed at generating a commission for us.
  • Value Investors – We follow the “Value Investing” principles made famous by Warren Buffett, applying this methodology to Australian stocks. This explains our superior performance. Like Buffett we are only interested in the true, real or intrinsic value of a company.  We seek to buy stocks selling in the market for less than their intrinsic value. Ultimately the market reflects the true value of a business. Indeed, it is by exploiting the difference between market price and intrinsic value that we make the greatest gains.
  • Absolute Security – Stocks are registered directly in your name, and settlement is against your portfolio bank account over which you have sole signing and transfer authority. We have limited authority to electronically view and manage your portfolio, however we never have physical access to your securities or bank account.

Latest Knowledge


Where to invest for income

Where to invest for income Bank interest rates range from around 1.25% for "at call" bank deposits,...

Three vital questions to ask before buying a stock

Three vital “high conviction” questions to ask before buying a stock There are three "high ...

Managed Fund Pitfalls

Managed Fund Pitfalls “Money managers purposely work at manipulating numbers and deceiving invest...